Facebook Twitter Instagram Youtube Linkedin Pinterest
Main menu

 

TOURS

 

Paws with a Cause


PAWS FOR LUNCH 

Join us for an onsite tour of PAWS National Headquarters, located in Wayland, Michigan. PAWS for Lunch tours are a special behind-the-scenes look at Paws With A Cause. They include the history of PAWS, a walk through all three buildings on our eight-acre campus and the opportunity to meet dedicated PAWS staff and volunteers. We provide lunch and the whole program only takes about an hour! Most tours are held on Thursdays, with two special Saturday tour dates throughout the year. Each PAWS for Lunch begins at noon and ends around 1:15 p.m.  

If you can't make a PAWS For Lunch tour, please watch our virtual tour.

2018 PAWS For Lunch Dates (Wayland, MI):

Saturday,February 24

Thursday,March 15

Saturday,April 21

Thursday,May 10

Saturday,June 16

Thursday,July 19

Thursday,August 16

Saturday,September 22

Thursday,October 4

Saturday,November 3

 

To register for an upcoming tour, or for more information, please contact

Carrie: 800-253-7297 ext. 411, csimmons@pawswithacause.org

 

PAWS For Lunch Registration

First Name (*)
Invalid Input

Last Name (*)
Invalid Input

Phone Number(*)
Invalid Input

Email Address(*)
Invalid Input

Date You Would Like To Attend (*)
Invalid Input

Will you be bringing a guest?(*)
Invalid Input

If so, please provide their names.
Invalid Input

How did you hear about PAWS?(*)
Invalid Input

If you selected "Other" please share how you heard about PAWS.
Invalid Input

Why are you interested in attending a PAWS Tour?(*)
Invalid Input

Please indicate any necessary accommodations.(*)
Invalid Input

FacebookTwitterDonateBLOG